Hi

Hi,

My name is Andrew and I’m starting this blog because I want to share my excitement and ideas about the future we’re creating.

It’s a sustainable world being built with amazing innovations and creativity and I want to bring as many people as possible on board with that vision so we can actually make sure it happens, and sooner rather than later.

Hence we need to grow the forest. We need to grow the amount of support for and understanding of sustainable futures. We need to grow the number of people living sustainably. And we need to let the natural world grow – to let it rejuvenate and thrive.

My particular interest on this blog is how we grow this forest by creating inspiring visions of our sustainable world and how we communicate it to inspire support and participation.

Hopefully you share some (or all) of my excitement and have awesome ideas or thoughts you’d like to share too!

Fun times!

Leave a Reply

